Husker Genetics Staff

Husker Genetics
Husker Genetics Staff

Our staff is here to assist with orders and any questions about Husker Genetics. The business office and operations plant are both located at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln Agricultural Research and Development Center near Mead, Nebraska.

  Jeff Noel     Jeff Noel
     Husker Genetics Director
     Phone: 402-624-8012; Campus: 5-8012
     Email: jnoel2@unl.edu
 

Chad Lanik


    Chad Lanik

    Production Research Manager
    Phone: 402-624-8083; Campus: 5-8083
    Email: clanik2@unl.edu

 
Lisa Moravec

    Lisa Moravec
    Husker Genetics Staff Assistant
    Phone: 402-624-8020; Campus: 5-8020
    Email: lmoravec2@unl.edu

 
William Barelman

    William Barelman
    Ag Research Technician
    Phone: 402-624-8083; Campus: 5-8083
    Email: wbarelman1@unl.edu

 
Mike Zoubek

    Mike Zoubek
    Ag Research Technician
    Phone: 402-624-8083; Campus: 5-8083
    Email: mzoubek1@unl.edu

  Wyatt Chapman

    Wyatt Chapman
    Ag Research Technician
    Phone: 402-624-8083; Campus: 5-8083
    Email: wchapman2@unl.edu

  Mark Treptow

    Mark Treptow
    Ag Research Technician
    Phone: 402-624-8083; Campus: 5-8083
    Email: mtreptow8@unl.edu